Skip to main content

Showrooms

image_pdfimage_print

Our Showrooms

New York Headquarters
Taffard Fabrics
33-00 47th Ave.
Long Island City, NY 11101
Contact: Sidd Dugar
T: 212-213-4670 | F: 917-591-3348
General Inquires: taffard@taffard.com
Customer Service: customerservice@taffard.com
Custom Projects & Business Development: sidd@taffard.com

New York Showroom
Taffard Fabrics
Decoration and Design Building
979 3rd Avenue, Suite 800
New York, NY 10022
Contact: Amit Dugar
T: 646.688.4042 | F: 917.591.3348 | E: amit.dugar@taffard.com

New York City – Contract
C3 Designs
Contact: Daniel Tillman
T: 914-844-2282 | E: daniel.tillman@c3design.info
W: www.c3design.space

www.taffard.com
View map

Southern California
Quintus Pacific Design Center
8687 Melrose Ave,
Suite B-519
West Hollywood, CA 90069
Contact: Jobst Blachy or Todd Sullivan
T: 323-634-1924 | F: 310-897-5874 | E: jobi@quintushome.com & todd@quintushome.com

Los Angeles Outside Sales – Residential
LAS Design Source
Contact: Lori Swanson
T: 310.650.1946 | E: Lasdesignsource@gmail.com

Los Angeles Outside Sales – Hospitality
Julie Francis & Associates
Contact: Julie Francis
T: 949-266-7593 | E: julie@juliefrancisassociates.com

Orange County & San Diego
Adrienne Laskin & Associates
Contact: Adrienne Laskin
T: 949 533 9315 | F: 949 831 1658 | E: adriennelaskin@gmail.com
W: www.adriennelaskin.com

www.quintushome.com
View map

Colorado (Also covering Montana, Utah, New Mexico, Wyoming)
Estudio Casa
Contact: Franco Bradley
T: 703.944.8737 | E: franco@estudiocasa.us
www.estudiocasa.us
View map

Connecticut (Also covering Westchester County, Long Island, NY)
Crans Baldwin LLC
903 Post Road Ste # 6
Darien, CT 06820
Contact: Crans Baldwin
T: 203-625-1122 | F: 203-625-1122 | E: crans@cransbaldwinllc.com
Customer Service E: Christina support@cransbaldwinllc.com
www.cransbaldwinllc.com
View map

Florida
Nessen Showroom
1249 Stirling Road, Suite 1
Dania Beach, FL 33004
T: 954-925-0606 | F: 954-922-3807
Customer Service: info@nessengroup.com
Outside Sales: Eddie Carrillo ecarrillo@nessengroup.com
Outside Sales: Greg Hatcher ghatcher@nessengroup.com
Northern Florida Outside Sales: Hunter Gandy hgandy@nessengroup.com
www.nessenshowroom.com
View map

Georgia (Also covering Alabama, Kansas, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee)
Grizzel and Mann
351 Peachtree Hills Ave, Suite 120
Atlanta, GA 30305
Contact: Gary Mann or Randy Grizzel
T: 404.261.5932 | F: 404.261.5958 | E: gary@grizzelandmann.com & randy@grizzelandmann.com

Atlanta Outside Sales: Geoffrey Barnett
T: 404-476-1342 | E: geoffrey@grizzelandmann.com

www.grizzelandmann.com
View map

Nevada
MR Design Lab
5725 S. Valley View Blvd. Ste. 9
Las Vegas, NV 89118
Contact: Mary Rose
T: 702-202-4550 | F: 702-202-4560
General Inquiries: info@mrdesignlab.com
Outside Sales: Angela Jaidar: angela@mrdesignlab.com
Outside Sales: Mary Rose Grippe: maryrose@mrdesignlab.com
www.mrdesignlab.com
View map

New Jersey
Puddingstone Inc
Contact: Tom Williams
T: 973 476 6415 | E: info@puddingstone.net

Southern, NJ (Also covering Philadelphia, PA, Delaware)
T: 908-963-3022 | E: danaflintferrell@msn.com

Ohio (Also covering Michigan, Indiana, Kentucky)
DeCioccio Showroom
700 W. Pete Rose Way
Cincinnati, OH 45203
Contact: Rocco DeCiccio
T: 513.241.9573 | F: 513.241.9915 | E: rocco@decioccioshowroom.com
www.decioccioshowroom.com
View map

Texax
I.D. Collection – Dallas (Also covering Arkansas, Oklahoma, Mississippi)
1025 N. Stemmons Freeway, Suite 745
Dallas, TX 75207
Contact: Bonnie Martin
T: 214.698.0226 | F: 214.698.8650 | E: bonnie@interiordesigncollection.com

I.D. Collection – Houston (Also covering Louisiana)
5120 Woodway Dr., Suite 4001
Dallas, TX 77056
Contact: Brad Wright
T: 713.623.2344 | F: 713.623.2105 | E: brad@interiordesigncollection.com

Houston & Louisiana Outside Sales: Tom Grace
T: 713-253-6864 | E: tjgrace2@gmail.com

www.interiordesigncollection.com
View map

Washington DC (Also covering Maryland and Virginia)
Evans and Sheldon
Contact: Kate Lluberes
T: 571-213-8783 | E: kateevans1957@gmail.com
www.evansandsheldon.com
View map